A YEAR UNDERFOOT – entry #95

A Year Underfoot

 

November 24th, 2033

I said my goodbyes to everyone last night and headed south for the cabin. With the Threak calling me out by name I figured it’s best to put some distance between myself and others. Dan and his family are safe and sound, so it’s time for me to move on. Time to get back to work. I have a battleship to get after.

amazon.com/a-year-underfoot

About paul nevins

Fiction writer, reader and baseball fan.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

